Schedule

Contractor Meetings

This is also an educational opportunity for utility contractors working for member companies, as well as member company equipment operators. The main focus this year will be digging safely in Kansas, raising awareness on the new rules and regulations, web site information, FAQ's on the law from the KOC web site, KOC damage investigations and our internet ticket process. KDHE is no longer offering 1 hour of training credit to certified Kansas water supply and wastewater treatment operators who attend this training. If you have any questions, please contact your regional KOC PR Representative.

Learn more about Sponsorship Opportunities

City / Town

Day

Date

Time

Location - Address

Meal RSVP
Kansas City Mon 1/08/18 7:00am Hilton Garden Inn, 520 Minnesota Ave Y 1/05
Kansas City Mon 1/08/18 9:30am Hilton Garden Inn, 520 Minnesota Ave Y 1/05
Olathe Tue 1/09/18 7:00am American  legion #153, 410 Dennis Y 1/05
Olathe Tue 1/09/18 9:30am American  legion #153, 410 Dennis Y 1/05
Leavenworth Wed 1/10/18 11:30am Riverfront Community Center, 123 S. Esplanade St Y 1/05
Atchison Thu 1/11/18 6:30pm Atchison Event Center, 710 S. 9th St. Y 1/05
Girard Mon 1/15/18 6:30pm Girard Civic Center, 102 N. Ozark Y 1/12
Ottawa Tue 1/16/18 6:30pm Celebration Hall, 220 W. 17th St Y 1/12
Independence Thu 1/18/18 6:30pm Independence Memorial Hall - Civic Center, 410 N. Penn Ave Y 1/15
Topeka Mon 1/22/18 7:00am Capitol Plaza, 1717 SW. Topeka Blvd Y 1/15
Topeka Mon 1/22/18 9:30am Capitol Plaza, 1717 SW. Topeka Blvd Y 1/15
Eureka Tue 1/23/18 6:30pm Matt Samuels Community Building, 110 S. Jefferson Y 1/19
Emporia Wed 1/24/18 11:30am Knights Inn / Avaste HOtel, 2700 W 18th Ave Y 1/19
Lawrence Thu 1/25/18 7:00am American Legion #14, 3408 W 6th St. Y 1/19
Lawrence Thu 1/25/18 9:30am American Legion #14, 3408 W 6th St. Y 1/19
Holton Tue 1/30/18 6:30pm Penny's, 409 New York Y 1/26
Marysville Wed 1/31/18 6:30pm American Legion, 310 N. 19th St Y 1/26
Junction City Thu 2/01/18 6:30pm Courtyard by Mariott, 310 Hammons Dr Y 1/26
Concordia Tue 2/06/18 6:30pm American Legion, 506 Washington Y 2/02
Salina Wed 2/07/18 3:00pm Salina Ambassador Hotel, 1616 West Crawford N 2/02
Salina Wed 2/07/18 6:30pm Salina Ambassador Hotel, 1616 West Crawford Y 2/02
McPherson Thu 2/08/18 6:30pm Kansas Bar and Grill Holiday Center, 2211 E. Kansas Y 2/02
Winfield Tue 2/13/18 6:30pm Baden Square, 700 Gary St Y 2/09
Wellington Wed 2/14/18 6:30pm Raymond Frye Complex, 320 N. Jefferson Y 2/09
Hutchinson Thu 2/15/18 3:00pm Atrium Hotel & Conference Center, 1400 N Lorraine St N 2/12
Hutchinson Thu 2/15/18 6:30pm Atrium Hotel & Conference Center, 1400 N Lorraine St Y 2/12
Mankato Tue 2/20/18 11:30am Buffalo Roam Steakhouse, 740 E South Highway 36 Y 2/16
Hays Wed 2/21/18 11:30am VFW Post 9076, 2106 Vine Y 2/16
Great Bend Thu 2/22/18 3:00pm The Page Conference Room, 2920 10th Street N 2/16
Great Bend Thu 2/22/18 6:30pm The Page Conference Room, 2920 10th Street Y 2/16
Pratt Tue 2/27/18 11:30am Pratt Community Center, 619 N Main Y 2/23
Phillipsburg Wed 2/28/18 6:30pm Branding Iron II, 1310 State St Y 2/23
Dodge City Thu 1/01/18 6:30pm Ford County Fair Building, 901 West Park Y 2/23
Ulysses Tue 1/06/18 11:30am Grant Co. Civic Center, South Rm, 1000 W. Patterson Y 3/02
Liberal Wed 1/07/18 6:30pm Seward County AG Building, East End, 1501 West 8th St Y 3/02
Garden City Thu 1/08/18 3:00pm Clarion Inn, 1911 East Kansas Ave N 3/02
Garden City Thu 1/08/18 6:30pm Clarion Inn, 1911 East Kansas Ave Y 3/02
Tribune Tue 1/13/18 6:30pm Greeley County 4H Building, 905 Ingalls Ave Y 3/09
Colby Wed 1/14/18 3:00pm City Limits Convention Center, 2227 South Range Ave N 3/09
Colby Wed 1/14/18 6:30pm City Limits Convention Center, 2227 South Range Ave Y 3/09
Goodland Tue 1/20/18 6:30pm Elk's Lodge #1528, 16th & Arcade St Y 3/16
Hoxie Wed 1/21/18 6:30pm Sheridan County 4H Building, 1308 Main St Y 3/16
El Dorado Thu 1/29/18 3:00pm Butler County Community / 4H Building, 200 N Griffith N 3/26
El Dorado Thu 1/29/18 6:30pm Butler County Community / 4H Building, 200 N Griffith Y 3/26
Wichita Tue 4/03/18 8:30am Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 3/30
Wichita Tue 4/03/18 10:30am Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 3/30
Wichita Tue 4/03/18 1:30pm Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 3/30
Wichita Thu 4/05/18 8:30am Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 4/02
Wichita Thu 4/05/18 10:30am Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 4/02
Wichita Thu 4/05/18 1:30pm Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 4/02

NOTE:  We will have drinks and pastries for refreshments at the meetings without meals.